MUSIC MELTDOWN

ContactAboutNewsTicketsLinksOrderingWish ListBasket

Upcoming Events

Ticket prices include p&p

Event Ticket Price Quantity

Sunday 07/04/2019 SOUL BOAT APRIL 7TH

SOUL BOAT APRIL 7TH , TONY RODRIGUEZ PAUL CLARK - NEVILLE - JAZZFUNKSOUL, SOLAR RADIO

£26.50

Friday 19/04/2019 ESCAPE FROM THE 90S FULL INTENTION LGOOD FRIDAY 2019

ESCAPE FROM THE 90S FULL INTENTION LGOOD FRIDAY 2019, RUSSELL SMALL PAUL CLARK ANDY MAC MIKEE HOLLYWOOD FULL INTENTION

£14.00

Saturday 20/04/2019 SOUL BY THE JETTY

JONNY LAYTON BRIAN KELLY IAN HOLMES MESSY STEVIE BROWN , TICKETS LEFT ON DOOR

£8.35

Sunday 21/04/2019 BRIGHTON BEACH PARTY 8

PRYSM NEW YORK DISCO ROOM , 2PM TILL 1AM 13 DJS

£13.00

Sunday 05/05/2019 MI SOUL RADIO ALL DAYER BRIGHTON

SHOOOOSH TWO ROOMS 1PM TILL 4AM TICKETS LEFT ON THE DOOR , INC PAYPAL FEE

£16.80

Saturday 18/05/2019 NIGHT TO REMEMBER 5 MUSIC WITHOUT LABELS

RALF GUM BOB MASTERS GRUMPY DR BOB DAVE LYN , RUM N SUGAR TICKETS LEFT ON DOOR INCLUDING PAYPAL FEE

£21.50

Saturday 07/09/2019 JOEY NEGRO REMIXED IN BRIGHTON 2 2019

WITH FAZE ACTION BOB MASTERS PAUL CLARK MARIE GARACIO, PATTERNS MARINE PARADE 11 TILL 4AM

£14.00

Friday 25/10/2019 BRIGHTON WEEKENDER OCTOBER 2019

PRESTON PARK HOTEL 5 SESSIONS, PRESTON PARK HOTEL INC BOOKING FEE TKTS ON THE DOOR

£46.00

Saturday 09/11/2019 NIGHT TO REMEMBER V1 MUSIC WITHOUT LABELS

CRISTIAN VINCI , AT THE RUM & SUGAR

£16.26

Tuesday 31/12/2019 NEW YEARS EVE SHINDIG 2019

BOB MASTERS PAUL CLARK AND GUESTS, EARLY BIRD PRICE INCLUDE PAYPAL CHARGE

£11.00